Examination of Me, as a Redneck, Driving Redneck Vehicles at Two (2) Different Ages

I’m going to do something never done by anyone else EVER in the history of time.

I’m going to examine through photos two pictures of myself. They both are attempts to be a redneck chauffeur. In this next image, I’d be the driver of one fine dump truck. Don’t be alarmed, I don’t drive dump trucks often. It’s just something I thought I might like to try at one point in my life, but I gave it up. Check below the fold to see the image.

jeremy wedding pics099

I drove that sucker like no other redneck ever has.

My other encounter with driving redneck vehicles is below. Man, did I tear that shit up. I had so much fun, and I think I broke a speed record of 15 mph.

IMG_7825

This will conclude my cheap lazy posts for today.

4 thoughts on “Examination of Me, as a Redneck, Driving Redneck Vehicles at Two (2) Different Ages

  1. Heh. The thing is, there are just as many here in the suburbs and countryside of Illinois. The second image is at a friend’s house that live in a near-by suburb, and the motorcycle is their neighbor’s.

Leave a Reply

