In video production today

I’m shooting a video I usually put together for a glamourous, upscale mock home that is built inside of one of my client’s buildings called DreamHome. I’ll update later from the set.

Take this opportunity to post wacky things in the comments that you’ve always wanted to say, but never had the guts.

This was the graphics I did for the job back in 2007. Happy Tuesday.

3 Responses to In video production today

  1. Jude says:

    Well, okay – as embarrassed as I am to show my pictures to a professional photographer – here they are!

    Photies from Edinburgh – http://www.flickr.com/photos/13452281@N06/sets/72157623591110208/

    (Well, you did say we could post wacky things in the comments)

    • cafewitteveen says:

      Jude!

      I was hoping you’d show some of your pictures from your trip.

      Thanks!

      It looks like such a peaceful place to visit. What kind of duck was that? Do you know? The black one with a white head.

      I’m jealous. I appreciate you sharing them.

  2. Jude says:

    Glad you liked the photies!

    I passed on your question to a friend who is a duck expert, and this is the reply I got:

    “Well, our best guess, since he’s an Old World bird, is that it’s a Eurasian Coot. (We’re basing this on the fact that he looks like an American Coot–and not the old man variety either. :D)

    http://www.mangoverde.com/birdsound/spec/spec46-125.html

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 696 other followers

