Talulah being Talulah of the day

I had to do two photos. She’s such a sweetheart!

7 Responses to Talulah being Talulah of the day

  1. Xina says:

    I love her eyes.

  2. Jude says:

    She’s so cute when she’s pretending to be serious.

  3. Jeremy says:

    Tina says, “Is it normal for dogs to have such a prominent vagina?”

    I said, “I have no idea.”

  4. Jude says:

    Yup. It’s normal.

    It’s less obvious on long-haired dogs, though.

  5. Glock21 says:

    I’m striking all of you off my list of potential dog-sitters. I don’t care if you say the bitch liked it “ruff.”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 698 other followers

