Funny images from Facebook

Facebook friends just hooked me up with great images, three in a row rock and roll.

So I’m reposting them here for your viewing pleasure.

Betty Bowers image of a cop spraying baby Jesus in the face with mace. 

Wikipedia: I know everything! Google: I have everything! Facebook: I know everybody. Internet: Without me you are nothing! Electricity: Keep talking bitches!

Photoshopped image of pizza growing in a garden. 

One thought on “Funny images from Facebook

Leave a Reply

