Stevens Creek pastoral staff: I’m not creative and I know it

Do you want to be rich? Did you know tithing will make you rich?

Well, not you. But that guy behind you.

Or, it won’t make you “rich” in the monetary sense, but in the, I feel good because god loves me rich.

Lemme break some news to you … that’s not “rich.”

Via

 

5 Responses to Stevens Creek pastoral staff: I’m not creative and I know it

  1. Xina says:

    I seriously regret letting that be the first thing I saw on the Internet today. You’d better have an awesome Wednesdog lined up to make up for it.

  2. Aaron says:

    Ouch. Completely agree with Xina. Sadly, it’s not the worst I’ve seen. The Fog Creative Department isn’t exactly known for its production value…or content…or…nevermind.

  3. Jeremy says:

    Yeah, this one may have been a bit poorly scheduled.

    Curious, how far did either of you two make it before you turned the car wreck off?

    I think I got to 1:45 and then skipped around hoping for something a touch better.

    No luck.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 698 other followers

