Peeper Dee #107

by Petursey

Today was even slower than I expected. I had a tough time updating for some reason, which I didn’t mind too much. I was enjoying my day in NYC.

More importantly, we have lots of Peepers to show off.

Petursey submitted a photo or two last week just before we left, and apparently I douched it up and left them out.

So he’s getting top billing.

The rest are in no particular order.

Here they are. Enjoy.

by sunny lee

Aliquots by Biodork

God or evolution at his or its best by Pea Dub ... formerly Old Fart

 

Jomo's boots by Tina Louise

Chelsea Gardens by Jeremy Dubya

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 694 other followers

