Open up and say, “RAWR!”

Check out this monstrous, murderous-looking fish called a sarcastic fringehead.

This little teeth-heavy, scary looking, cobra like thing gets its name from the original meaning of sarcastic, which is Greek for “to tear flesh.”

More info here.

The next time I go ballistic on some weird commenter troll, you can say I went sarcastic fringehead on his ass.

Via TYWKIWDBI

One Response to Open up and say, “RAWR!”

  1. biodork says:

    Holy. S. H. I. T. If I believed in hell, that would be the demon I’d think was waiting for me if I ended up there.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 696 other followers

