Peeper Dee #261

Inspired by Biodork by Xina

I’m posting Xina’s picture on the top, because I like the idea that one submitter inspired another. So cool.

Keep in mind, I arbitrarily choose placement. The top picture is one I like, but you should always find your favorite yourself.

Please note that just below the fold are two photos from Becky F. I missed posting her 260 with the rest.

Enjoy!

Why did I do this by Becky F

Where we did not eat by Becky F.

by Tina S

Hoisting deity balls by J-dub

fencing by sunny lee

 

One Response to Peeper Dee #261

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 694 other followers

