What the funny kids are posting

From I have seen the whole of the Internet and Tastefully Offensive Tumblr, I give you these Friday funnies.

 

 

“You better watch out, you better not cry, better not pout, I’m tellin you why: you’re 11 years old and have an iPhone, you little shit.” 

 

 

Two cats at a bar: “So they bring a tree in the house and put all these shiny, dangling things on it, then freak out if I go near it … this is why I drink.”

 

Man Finds His Double In 16th Century Italian Painting

Caulipoodle

 

Mom was worried about my trip to the Grand Canyon. I sent her this picture. Girl acting like she’s falling off a cliff. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

