photo editing sunday

miles_katie-1-3

Today I’ve been editing the above photo. We have a big shoot this Friday, and I spent a little more time on details that I usually move through faster.

I’ve been practicing different styles and techniques. My goal is to be as clean as possible while retaining as much photo realism as I can.

The couple in this photo are two friends of ours who let us shoot them for a while. They did great.

Be sure to click to embiggen to look a little closer.

 

2 Responses to photo editing sunday

  1. David says:

    Beautiful portrait.

  2. Jeremy says:

    Thanks, David!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 694 other followers

