More photo editing

December 12, 2012

katie_side-1

Today I was in the studio for an amazing session.

And I’ve been putting some finishing touches on this photo from last Friday.

Love it.

Enjoy.


“Love begins with a metaphor”

December 12, 2012

love begins with a metaphor 2

I got a little obsessive and put some words with this image.

The quote is:

“The brain appears to possess a special area which we might call poetic memory and which records everything that charms or touches us, that makes our lives beautiful … Love begins with a metaphor. Which is to say, love begins at the point when a woman enters her first word into our poetic memory.”

Milan Kundera,  The Unbearable Lightness of Being


Tired of wondering what you’ll listen to for eternity? Look no further

December 12, 2012

My Christmas list is growing.

This is exactly what I’ve ever wanted, a coffin with high-fidelity sound and programmable track lists that my family and friends can program from their computers.

My life is now complete.

Via Cynical C


It’s Wednesdog!

December 12, 2012

I don’t have an official Wednesdog image today, so we’re going with this video of a dog confused by fart noises.

Every time Talulah farts, she smells her butt. It’s funny.

That makes this video funny too.

 

Via I have seen the whole of the Internet

 


Help! We can’t impose our ideas on you in government funded ways!

December 12, 2012

The pain! The agony! The torture!

 

Via

 


Christopher Walken is a Christmas Carol!

December 12, 2012

20121212-091101.jpg

“Walken in a winter wonderland”

Thanks, George!


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 698 other followers