I’m too afraid to “like” this on Facebook

1013125_557110817671658_997819430_n

Two children’s book characters are cleaning chocolate off the floor and the caption reads, “This is the last time we try anal.”

Fucking Joanne Casey. She posted the above on her facebook version of “I have seen the whole of the internet” and i laughed so hard I spit popcorn everywhere.

I couldn’t bring myself to like it, because I was worried a family member would see that on their feed.

It is possibly the funniest thing I’ve seen in a long time.

A LONG time.

I love it on so many levels.

You’re welcome.

One Response to I’m too afraid to “like” this on Facebook

  1. joanne casey says:

    hahaa! Shit EVERYWHERE! x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 694 other followers

