painting with light

IMG_9700-Edit

 

The other day, I watched this painting with light video at fstoppers.

Last night, I got a bug in my bonnet to give it a whirl.

Mind you, I spent about an hour on shooting.

Here’s a touched up version of one I came up with.

Click below the fold to see the backgrounds I made with Illustrator. Feel free to download them and use them for your own painting with light test.

I’ll also post a couple non-touched up images for you to see.

gren

red

blue

IMG_9700-Edit

IMG_9702

2 Responses to painting with light

  1. juliecrombe says:

    Love the reflections!
    Please check out my blog and let’s follow each other!
    http://www.juliecrombe.com

  2. smilecalm says:

    wonderfully
    brings Buddha
    to life :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 696 other followers

