Pritzker Pavilion (pics)

June 30, 2009

IMG_8334IMG_8220


An Open Letter to Trader Joe’s Cashiers

June 30, 2009

Dear Trader Joe’s Cashiers,

When you are overtly gregarious with the person in line in front of me, but don’t say boo to my wife nor I, it’s slightly offensive.

The most you said to me was, “Here’s your receipt.”

I don’t care if my pro-evolution shirt offends you. At least say hello after giving the previous customer a verbal blowjob.

Best wishes in all you do,

Jeremy “Equal Customer Treatment” Witteveen

P.S. Don’t say that Jesus paid your tuition through college out loud again. That’s retarded.

P.P.S. Don’t forget how bad your turkey burgers are.


Gay Pride Chicago 2009 — Video

June 30, 2009

Bits of footage from Gay Pride Parade Chicago 2009 that I took.

Don’t forget to check out some of the pictures I took too.

Enjoy.


Pritzker Pavilion 6-29-09

June 30, 2009


Motion Portrait taken at Pritzker Pavilion June 29, 2009.

These guys were having a blast. It makes me happy watching them be happy.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 698 other followers