Attempts at Rational Behavior of the Day

I have some blogs started, but nothing great. So I’m reposting an Attempt at Rational Behavior post that made me laugh. Although many of her posts make me giggle.

If you’re not familiar, she pulls tweets from religious people and posts them with a header that includes her commentary. Usually that’s the fare, but some times she posts more, or a video or a quote.

But all the quotes are real items she pulled from Twitter (some times from me when I send her ones from my facebook account).

Stop by and give her a honk. Or a Toot. Or a Honky Toot.

Picture 1

One Response to Attempts at Rational Behavior of the Day

  1. Julie says:

    I think you’re my number 1 fan :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 694 other followers

