Facebook Can Be Fun!

I have posted a couple times from the blog Attempts at Rational Behavior. Julie, the blog’s brains, and I are friends now on facebook. I recently reposted an awful video that another facebook friend posted that proved god through a dynamic story of a piece of chalk not breaking when dropped by an atheist professor.

I had responded to the video explaining to the “friend” that the video was bullshit. And then I posted it to twitter to share with my atheist friends. Julie posted it to her wall, and one of her believer friends responded. I won’t bore you, with the whole exchange that happened after, but if you’re in the mood for an entertaining read, you can see the whole discussion here.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 698 other followers

