Chat Roulette Funny Piano Improv #1



If you haven’t tried Chat Roulette yet, I strongly recommend it. It’s about the worst thing in the world, but it’s incredibly addictive.

Plus you’ll get a chance to see just how many perverts there are out there. There are dudes holding, yanking, pulling, tugging, pushing, flexing their junk about every 10 pulls.

I chat rouletted last night at a bar, where I was in a group and we could hide behind a drink.

Chat Roulette makes me wish that religion actually worked.

Dirty vaginal mouth? Scrub it with toothpaste


From the Illinois Poison Center Blog:

9pm-10pm (19 calls)

Posted: February 10th, 2010 | Tags: 1 Comment »

  1. A woman called because she had reached into her bathroom cabinet in the dark for a tube of personal lubricant and accidentally used toothpaste instead.

I don’t want to send back a pingback to the original post, but you can see the original post by going to the above information.

You see family, have a great time, only to be kicked right in the fucking pants


My Opoe (oh-pooh) and me!

I’ve been working on a post about my weekend in Grand Rapids. I’m struggling.

When Tina and I drove away from my grandparents’ apartment after the weekend with everyone, I started to blubber like a child. I was an emotional basket case. I had to pull over, because I was overwhelmed with the pride, joy and happiness of having a great time with my family.

There were so many experiences in the past 10 years when I was so worked up over my non-theism that entire trips were ruined, because I couldn’t be myself. Now I’m free from that albatross. I am proud of who I am. I don’t need to talk about my lack of faith. It just is, and that’s all the difference. Now I can focus on loving my family and being myself.

Seeing them used to stress me to the nines. Now, it seems to be getting better.

Continue reading