Another long day

November 12, 2010

Yesterday was a long day. Tina and I were on our feet over 10 hours.

We had a great day yesterday. We had a lot of fun.

Today we wrap around 5 and we head straight for LGA. Traffic will be a bitch.

Once we get home, I have to charge batteries and get ready for another long day on Saturday to shoot a wedding.

We’ll pick up talulah on Sunday morning. And then we are going to veg out the rest of the day.

I’ll try to upload some images from our location today. So keep checking back like a million times throughout the day.

I’m looking for mad hits, y’all!

Honk.


Morning view

November 12, 2010

Here’s a shot just outside our hotel at 6th and 29th, I think. Sometimes the maps app puts you a little off of your current location.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 698 other followers