“Homosexuality is a sin, Lacey, and it is in black and white in the Bible”

I found this one day and thought it would be great to post some distant day down the road when I couldn’t remember where I found it.

3 Responses to “Homosexuality is a sin, Lacey, and it is in black and white in the Bible”

  1. Jude says:

    On a related note, look what I found on Failbook:

    http://failbook.failblog.org/2011/02/19/funny-facebook-fails-religious-hypocrisy/

    The irony is.. ironic.

    • Jeremy says:

      We should come up with a word that is defined by an Internet topic that resurges.

      This tattoo image made it on this blog only after I saw it at Friendly Atheist and Attempts at Rational Behavior.

      Ironically, I think I posted it right before I saw that my brother got a tattoo and he’s religious. I remember feeling crummy because I didn’t want to offend him.

      The message is a great one!

  2. Jeremy says:

    Reblogged this on Le Café Witteveen and commented:

    In the light of recent events, I wanted to reblog this screen cap of a Facebook conversation that sums up easily how many of us feel on the gay marriage issue.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 698 other followers

