It’s Caturday!

June 4, 2011

This weekend’s Caturday is brought to you by regular-reader and Wednesdog contributor Xina. Here’s a cute shot of a cat I’ve actually met:

20110604-083939.jpg

Xina says this about Cosmo:

He is a 12-year-old shelter cat that I’ve had since he was 4 months old. He was named after Kramer on Seinfeld because they had similar styles for entering a room. He was really grumpy for the first 3 years I had him to the point that you could not really love on him at all, but overnight he turned into the sweetest boy. Still I find it best not to cross him or he may cut me in my sleep. In the picture he is sleeping on one of our pillows from the patio furniture. I’ve left the pillow sitting on the dining room table for the past week because he’s enjoying it so much.

Thanks, Xina!


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 697 other followers