What the funny kids are posting

The funny guy over at Tastefully Offensivemakes me laugh.

Here is a quick collection of recent posts that I thought you would LOVE to pieces.

iPhone text conversation says, “Hey girl it’s melanie from old navy could you take my 4:45-9 shift tonight.” “Yea I’d love to take your hours.” “Yay thanks you’re the best.” “BTW you have the wrong number, you should probably get ready for work.” “What?”

Things I do at costco. SHop for stuff. Eat free samples. Think about how badly I want to climb those giant shelves.

What’s brown and rhymes with snoops? Dr. Dre. 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 694 other followers

