The JLZ Christmas Show

December 25, 2011

Here’s a cut of the Christmas show that we produced with my nephews. It’s pretty universally cute.

I aimed for a cable access look and feel. The cuteness factor may explode your brain. These kids are pretty darn funny.

There’s no debate. 


Pretend it’s Caturday

December 25, 2011

20111225-074209.jpg

This is my aunt and uncle’s cat Hattie. She was the feline of our Christmas hooha party yesterday.

Tina told me that I should post it since I missed Caturday.

Hattie is one of the sweetest cats out there. She has a really sweet voice. And when she walks, her entire coats moves around.

She’s a Christmas miracle.

Side note: a friend on facebook wrote that today is Jesus’ birthday … There’s no debate. So keep that in mind.

Happiest Christmas, everybody!


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 694 other followers