Peeper Dee #98

April 7, 2012

I’m stopping in fast to post a Peeper Dee #98. I have one for Tina and myself.

Where are yours?

by tina s

by j-dub

lady parts by sunny lee


Nine-year-old girl stole my moves and moved to China.

April 7, 2012

My how little girls learn other languages quickly.

Via TYWKIWDBI


Dogs only give you hell if you don’t love them back …

April 7, 2012

Picture of puppy with words that read: “God couldn’t be physically with us so he gave us dogs & notice dog spelt backwards is God & they both show unconditional love.” 

Ahh, the “unconditional” love of God that comes with one main condition … love him or roast.

I’ll take a dog’s love any day.


today’s setup

April 7, 2012

We’re on set, and waiting for first shots. Here’s our setup.


It’s Caturday

April 7, 2012

Caturdays aren’t complete without a completely random kitty find like this one sent in by regular-reader Jude.

This was a random feline, on the street, that Jude basically befriended and left in the cold to make it on his own.

Jude writes:

Here’s a random cat I met in the Grassmarket, Edinburgh. He’s a friendly guy – I didn’t get the shot I originally wanted because as soon as I squatted down to photgraph him he came over to be petted. I can’t tell you anything about him other than that he’s extremely fastidious about his appearance and likes to groom himself thoroughly.

Get your submissions in soon so I can schedule in the next few weeks!


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 696 other followers