Thundering Thursday, I got a Time Out

Over at the above magazine, I got a front page placement of one of my photos. Click on the image to go to the site.

Here’s another link to go straight to the images I took at Hair Wars last Sunday.

We’ve been published quite a bit, but rarely for photography that I love. I have to say, it feels pretty damn good.

One Response to Thundering Thursday, I got a Time Out

  1. luisv91 says:

    Congrats man!!! Job well done! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 698 other followers

