a fall out boy fan

IMG_7759

Yesterday I was given access to shoot at the Fall Out Boy three-song set at JBTV.

Until I moved to Chicago, I never heard of JBTV, but it’s a Chicago staple that’s as popular among locals as Bozo or Chicago-style brats.

I was asked to filter released photos through JBTV, so I’m going to respect that for now. But in the meantime, here’s a guy in the crowd.

I’ll also post a photo of the crowd below.

Click here to view a song from the set.

Bon appétit.

IMG_7827

Leave a Reply

