it’s catordog!

A4523039b

Here’s a shot of Talulah taken yesterday on an overcast day.

I threw a flash at her to get my aperture closed a bit.

We took her flower shopping on Sunday. The place was pet friendly and she got to stroll the aisles with me looking for birds and smelling the crevasses.

She got several, “Can I pet your dog?” Or “Is she friendly?” questions. Of course I said, Yes, and lots of people pet her and gave nice compliments.

One couple couldn’t stop saying how calm and well behaved she was. “She’s so good looking,” said one woman.

“She would tell you you were good looking too, if she had a human voice,” I said.

And then we made out.

All of us … in a liberal, orgy of decadent immorality.

 

3 thoughts on “it’s catordog!

Leave a Reply

