Phew, someone’s finally making FEW Whiskey

photo

I bought a whiskey today as a gift for our hosts who are having a party tonight.

It’s locally distilled in Evanston. And I’m hoping I’m not getting duped.

I bought if for the guy I went to this Johnnie Walker tasting with as a sort of thank you, and let’s continue on with the tradition of tasting whiskeys together.

I’ve never had a clear whiskey.

So I’ll be sure to get this bottle opened tonight and try it. Unfortunately, we all know a bottle goes bad within 24-hours of opening, so we might have to put a major hurting on it.

Honk.

 

Leave a Reply

