Parisian street photography

IMG_4097

Above is one of those street photos at the hip. The ones where you shutter and pray for something.

I don’t do it that often anymore, but I liked the way this turned out, in all of its evil, not-goodness.

I’ll put a few more shots below the fold. As I wrote on my other blog, my goal is to get subjects to look directly at my lens. That way my audience later feels a better connection with them.

It makes for a better story. A better experience. 

IMG_4238-Edit-2 copy

IMG_4241-Edit

IMG_4242-Edit

IMG_4244-Edit

IMG_4258-Edit

IMG_4275-Edit

IMG_7714

Leave a Reply

