It’s Catordog!

20130801-140738.jpg

I’m sitting at the dentist waiting to get my teeth shaved into points like shark teeth, or Christopher Walken in Sleepy Hollow.

While I’m waiting, I figured you’d want to see this photo I grabbed of a neighbor’s Yorkie named Belle.

If you put a little microphone to Belle’s mouth, you could record the chatter of her little rattling teeth. She’s a scared little dog. Scared of you, me, everybody. Even her shadow.

But she’s super cute. And that’s all that matters.

Leave a Reply

