Bad fiancés get the best love letters

544203_10152024663859596_160568720_nThe best thing about this letter is that I know the recipient. He posted it to his facebook with this:

I still think the blind guys dog from the unit above us snuck in and peed on our floor. I’m thinking of filing a complaint

“Hey sweetheart, Last night you pissed all over the floor … so I covered it with TP so you can observe your mess. Wake me up when you find this so I can rub your nose in it! Bad Fiance! Love you, Erin. 

 

Leave a Reply

