Friday afternoon break and spirit builder … these people deserve a slice of heaven every day

This is the first prank that tears of joy and empathy streamed from these eyeballs of mine. The prank is providing homeless people with a high-end meal. And man, it brought me to a deep emotional place.

There are days when I pinch myself for realizing how lucky I am to live the life I live with Tina and our animals.

I’m an armchair proponent of humanitarian equality. I wish I were more active, and feel a good amount of guilt when I remember how much I don’t do.

Maybe sharing this video might at least devote some attention and awareness to the topic.

Via Cynical C

Leave a Reply

