playing with double exposure …

Back when I shot Lollapalooza 2012, one of the other photographers was shooting in-camera double exposures of bands he was covering. At the time, they were pretty neat, but my camera didn’t have that function.

My newest camera has this function on it.

On Sunday, I photographed a punk band called The Men. I was a little bored, so I ended up shooting a couple to see how it worked. I’ll put them below. They’re not bad.


themen themen1

One thought on “playing with double exposure …

Leave a Reply

