And to top off June/July being one of the busiest times in my career … the Universe threw in the world cup

Screen Shot 2014-05-06 at 2.52.13 PM

We’re anticipating a busy June/July this year.

That’s a good thing. I can always use a new pair of shoes.

I keep forgetting that the World Cup will also overlap this period, which is the only sports that I watch … and consequently, the only sports that Tina will watch, too.

By default, Tina cheers for Italy. I watch the big guns and make a pick after they start. The year Zinedine Zidane head butted that dude, I was cheering on France to win.

Who knows what’s going to happen, but I know there are going to be some days when the TV is blaring and we’re trying to work and watch at the same time.

YES.

Leave a Reply

