the face of a man who is smelling his own farts

L1030335-Edit-2

My wife is upstaging my ass in this photo, so I had to turn on the squinch face.

I look like I’m about to bust out laughing.

This was from the wedding we went to on Saturday night for our friends Steve and Filip.

It’s so hard to believe that it was the first event in I don’t know how long that I haven’t worked or come home with umpteen photos or videos.

It felt good.

We land the keys to our new place on Friday. So we’re going to move in over there and break champagne over the bow of the building.

 

Leave a Reply

