A crazy week with crazy hours makes this Witteveen a crazy man

357A1098-Edit

 

This week marks the longest time between posts for me. I’ve gone a day or two, but never several days in a row.

It’s been one of the hardest weeks schedule-wise for me since I started my business over 12 years ago. I’ve been doing freelance for about 15 years, but the full-time me has never seen a schedule like this.

Sunday we did a 10-hour day, Monday: 17; Tuesday: 16; and Wednesday: 12.

All of the jobs have been event, but events with a creative edge, which makes me happy. The people and places we’re shooting are all from industry’s that thrive on new, innovative products and ideas.

Here is a handful of examples from the last few days.

Enjoy.
357A0934

357A0716

357A0586

#2

#1

#0

Leave a Reply

