Sean Spicer quotes Trump on jobs growth: “The reports may have phony in the past, but it’s very real now.”


//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

I’ve mentioned this several times before, but for the past eight years, one of the corporate events I’ve photographed is a summit in Chicago aimed at luxury architects, interior designers, builders and real estate agents. These people are the creme de la creme of local business.

At this event, I get an insider perspective on what these local business gurus are learning about. Much of it is privileged information regarding their very distinct markets. At this event, I’ve listened to all kinds of writers, professors and economics pros speak on all sorts of topics. I’ve heard high end bankers speak about how the economy has grown since the repression/depression in 2009/2010. Every year, I’ve listened in on how well the US economy has become since it tanked thanks to George W.

Continue reading

