This twitter thread story was a standout moment for me … read till the end.

Click on the above tweet to read the thread. I love every second of this.

Replacing the T-rex in Jurassic Park with Pee-wee Herman is BRILLIANT …

Holy Alamo! you gotta watch this. It’s so funny and good!

That reminds me of my favorite scene:

Pee-wee : Some night, huh?

Large Marge : On this very night, ten years ago, along this same stretch of road in a dense fog just like this. I saw the worst accident I ever seen. There was this sound, like a garbage truck dropped off the Empire State Building…

[cut to a few minutes later] 

Large Marge : And when they finally pulled the driver’s body from the twisted, burning wreck. It looked like this…!

[Turns to Pee-wee and makes grotesque face] 

Pee-wee : Aaaaaahh!

Large Marge : Yes, Sir! The worst accident I ever seen.