Search engine term of the day … Me!

According to my blog stats, the search engine term of the day is “Jeremy Witteveen.” I get a few hits a day for “cafe witteveen.” And once in a while, someone looks for my name. But usually there’s a “1” beside the term and not a number in the teens.

But today the search term “Jeremy Witteveen” is getting some major play. People are looking for me. Little old me! I’m curious what I’ve done now.

Well, if you’re the one or one of many, you’ve found me. Lucky you.

There is one other Jeremy Witteveen, that I’m aware of. He’s Canadian, and very cool. Probably cooler than I. He used to be in a band, too. If you’re looking for him, I’m afraid this blog is going to be a major disappointment.

But then again, I was Time Magazine’s 2006 Person of the Year. So maybe you’re in the right place and you didn’t know it.

HONK.

Leave a comment