If you didn’t listen to the Harris vs Craig debate …

I finished listening to the debate between William Lane Craig and Sam Harris on Friday night while I was cooking.

I really think you should listen to it. Yes, you. Here’s a link. And I’m not just talking to atheists or theists. I’m talking to all you immoral moralists.

No, seriously. If you care about the conversation between theism and non, do yourself a favor. Craig is considered the deity among men regarding this debate.

I personally think he’s a shameless, dumb moron who uses smoke in mirrors to distract otherwise good people into following his lead.

I think it’s hilarious that John Loftus is declaring William Lane Craig the winner. See his blog. That insolent douchebag claims he talked to Sam Harris and that Harris said, “I’ve heard of you.”

My gag reflex definitely works.

Who the hell cares if he’s heard of you, Loftus?

After hearing Craig dodge several questions during Q&A and treating logic like it’s playdoh on is little, ittle-bitty, play-time play table, anyone who says Craig won the debate is smoking some crappy, street level crack.

And Luke Muehlhauser better not side against me on this one!

Leave a comment